Calendar
September 2014
SMTWTFS
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Users
Online users (0)
No users online.
News
Sorry Gents. last night looks to have been particularly rough for server connection drops, apparently it had something to do with severe thunderstorms. Everything seems to be OK now though.
PGI is scheduling an estimated 24-hour server maintenance for Thursday, August 28th, 2014 beginning at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 5PM UTC. The reason for this downtime is to transition the game and services onto our new data center.

View full post here.

Everybody gets 24 hours of Premium Time for free and everybody can play on the Public Test Server for the duration of the maintenance.

That means you can try out the new "Industrial" map!

Oh, and don't forget about being able to try the MC Clan Mechs for C-Bills (you get a lot of free $$$ to play around with).

See you on the Public Test Server!

Factions are here!

Lysander Voidrunner a posted Tue at 16:52
That's right, you read that right, pick a side (Carrion Crows obviously) and join in the MuRDeR.


xenotype a CAWWWWW
SharpEye4XX a Yeaaah!

Dev Log 7

VaggR a posted Aug 22, 14
enjoy :)


Pleione is on sale.

VaggR a posted Aug 16, 14
Along with some other colors but since pleione is our official purple its worth mentioning that its 50% off this weekend...the perfect opportunity to get it
AndrewRedburn same here...my first color actually ...
Darth MacAwesome and so i bought it
Announcement of